Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Tennis Match
-
Christ Episcopal School, 80 Christwood Blvd, Covington, LA 70433, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Second Grade First Communion
-
K-Church
Second Grade First Communion (2C & 2P)
-
K-Church
Second Grade First Communion
-
K-Church
Second Grade First Communion (2S)
-
K-Church
Second Grade First Communion
-
K-Church
Second Grade First Communion (2Ch)
-
K-Church
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
TERRANOVA TESTING
-
Tue, Apr 16
TERRANOVA TESTING
-
PTCC Meeting & Art Auction
-
H-Chotin Center
Wed, Apr 17
TERRANOVA TESTING
-
Thu, Apr 18
TERRANOVA TESTING
-
Fri, Apr 19
TERRANOVA TESTING
-
Taste of Tammany
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Mass for 4th-7th Grades
-
K-Church
Mass for K-3
-
K-Church
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Tennis Match
-
Christ Episcopal School, 80 Christwood Blvd, Covington, LA 70433, USA
Fri, Apr 26
PTCC Birthday Brunch (April, May, June)
-
G-Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Mass for 4th-7th Grades
-
K-Church
Mass for K-3
-
Tue, Apr 30
Spring Theatre Production
-
H-Chotin Center
Wed, May 1
Spring Theatre Production
-
H-Chotin Center
Thu, May 2
Spring Theatre Production
-
H-Chotin Center
Fri, May 3
Field Day
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Download 2023-2024 

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Search for an Event . . .

Event Key

Click below to . . .